Welcome to Delivery Limited

Your Delivery Limited paperwork has been received and your account has been set up… Here are your next steps!

Here are your Delivery Limited contacts moving forward.

Contact List

Scheduling Department

Schedule a Delivery

Klein Navin | Klein.Navin@deliverylimited.com

Sara Peterson | Sara.Peterson@deliverylimited.com

Installations + Relocation Projects

Schedule an Installation

Dennis Lasiter | Dennis.Lasiter@deliverylimited.com

Kevin Gerrild | Kevin.Gerrild@deliverylimited.com

Warehouse + Storage + Receiving

Are we receiving or storing inventory?

Randall Brown | Randall.Brown@deliverylimited.com

Brian S | Brian.S@deliverylimited.com | Shipping & Damages

Billing

Billing Question?

Cindy Anderson | Cindy.Anderson@deliverylimited.com

Amanda Monsivais | Amanda.Monsivais@deliverylimited.com

Nayeli Salazar |  Nayeli.Salazar@deliverylimited.com

Designer Inquiries

Katie Gilroy, Director of Marketing | katie.gilroy@deliverylimited.com

You can always email info@deliverylimited.com with any additional questions, or just call 214.261.1000 and ask for any of the people listed.

To place an online inquiry click here.

When shipping to DL, please address as the following:

YOUR NAME OR YOUR DESIGN FIRM NAME
8220 Ambassador Row
Dallas, TX 75247

Warehouse Hours:

Operating Hours are Monday through Friday: 8:00 – 4:30